A Stitch In Time

My Life In Words

I want to thank..

Posted by debraroby on January 3, 2006

The Institution for freeing the inmates long enough…. uhm, The Academy for taking the time…The Warden…what the heck!!

Thank you, oh wize and wonderful Spanglemonkey for awarding me with:

The 2005 Spanglemonkey’s Eternal Admiration for People Who Make Stuff Award!

I am honored… I am near speechless…

I am verklempt!!!!

talk amongst yourselves!!

But, hey, remember people, I’M WRITING HERE!! For you reading pleasure… And how do I know that you receiving pleasure if you sit quietly on your hands and don’t comment!!??

The answer: I can’t.

Leave a Reply

 
