A Stitch In Time

My Life In Words

Simple Still Life: December’s:Capture the Lig

Posted by debraroby on December 9, 2005

Simple Still Life: December’s:Capture the Light


When I started thinking about the topic for this month… how to capture the light… I thought about prisms and reflections. Tried a couple objects placed outside or inside in the sunlight to see which I liked best. None really appealled to me until I looked closely at this glass ball…

THIS is my simple still life composition for the month. (OH, God.. what will I do from here?)

Leave a Reply

 
