A Stitch In Time

My Life In Words

Friday..

Posted by debraroby on July 29, 2005

Sorry no photos today. The kitchen is back to normal… counters covered with coffee stains. I’m quilting EucalyptusII so no photos there, but check back Monday. And I haven’t been invading by the “cleaning pod person” since.

I did, however, find a “game” online that is frustrating and a great time waster.

Leave it to someone at Case to come up with this.

3 Responses to “Friday..”

  1. I’m not clicking on the game. You can’t make me. I waste entirely too much time all by myself!

  2. DebR said

    Well, I made it through level six, but level seven was giving me a headache and I gave up.

  3. debra said

    Level Six?? I hate you, I hate you, I hate you!!

    I had to give up in level four.

Leave a Reply

 
