A Stitch In Time

My Life In Words

ToDo Monday

Posted by debraroby on July 17, 2005

Back to the normal routine for a while.

1. Wake up to do some of INHALE yoga at 6 am today. (check it out on the Oxygen channel).

2. Take the dogs to our “private beach” for a walk/swim. This is 2 miles of walking for me. Give the dogs a bath when we get home.

3. Sew 20 leaves on eucalyptus.

4. Vacuum.

2 Responses to “ToDo Monday”

  1. Gerrie said

    How many leaves will there be? Seems like a never ending task!!

  2. debra said

    Who’s counting??

    Anyway, I put it on the ToDo list… but I seldom GET 20 done on any day… It’s GOAL, dammit.

    I am approaching the end…It’s almost there… and telling me so…

Leave a Reply

 
