A Stitch In Time

My Life In Words

I understand now.

Posted by debraroby on May 6, 2005

I WILL sign up for that class. It just sounds so fun.

I will NOT sign up for that class right now. I’ve just spent too much money on 2 pairs of new glasses, an oil change for my car, and other life necessities. I need to wait until the billing cycle of my credit card to sign up. I also want to wait until I get my membership information back from joining this group.

So the fear I was feeling wasn’t fear about the activity, or even fear about the cost (i just figured it out… it’s $150 for 30 hours instruction and a possible additional 30 hours of open studio time… that’s SO INEXPENSIVE.). It’s just the timing.

So you can all relax and wait for the show and tell.

One Response to “I understand now.”

  1. DebR said

    Whew! Glad we don’t have to smack you again. I broke a nail the last time. :-D

Leave a Reply

 
